Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Buying a car from David Otero was quick and easy! The best experience I have had at a car dealership. David Otero was kind courteous and helped me find a vehicle that fit my needs. I never felt pressured into making any decision. I would recommend David Otero and VIP Honda to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

Great experience all around. No haggling and not pushy at all. I would recommend VIP Honda to family and friends. Ask for David Otero when you go.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

I love the CR-V very happy with it, everyone loves the color too! David was great, friendly, and cool that he was into cars like myself

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

The transaction and process was easy. Dealt with David and Venko who were easy to work with. Will be happy to work with them again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

David my sales rep was professional courtesy And efficient. Best experience I ever had getting a new car. David made my experience a pleasurable one

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

the best car buying experience I've had. Gil and guys were awesome! In and out pretty fast. I recommend everyone I know to go there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

David was amazing to work with he listen to my concerns and questions on releasing. He took his time to explain the details of the switch and made it so much better for me. The service feels very family oriented and as if I was part of the Hpnda family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

David Otero helped me to release a newer Honda civic. I was very pleased with the service and the ease to get things done.i took my son today and he leased a new Honda hrv 2021

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

We had a very good experience and David gave pretty good understanding of the car and deal went pretty smooth. Car is very nice honda pilot exl

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Always very helpful and friendly! Highly recommend David Otero he is very informative. Love my new 2021 Honda Odyssey!!! Thank you so much for everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Once again, I had a great experience at VIP Honda turning in my lease and leasing a new vehicle. The process was quick and easy and safe during the Covid pandemic- with most communication done from home. Thanks David for your prompt communication and professionalism- and for treating your returning customers so well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

We love our new Honda Pilot. This is our 2nd vehicle in 3 years that we bought from David. He has made our experience of purchasing a new vehicle seem less and painless. He is very friendly and makes you feel relaxed with no pressure. Juan finished the deal with quick paperwork that was well prepared when we got there!! Thanks David and Juan!! Merry Christmas!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

I had an amazing experience purchasing my first car. David and Gilbert were amazing. They made the process quick and easy. I will definitely recommend to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020

This is my second car purchase with David at VIP. Each time it was hassle free. He is honest and provides you all options up front. I highly recommend him! I wasn’t sure how my experience would be during COVID. VIP Honda is clean, checks your temperature and have you complete a survey. Everyone inside had on mask and some wore gloves. I was able to get in and out timely.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

David was VERY polite, friendly and kept on his mask and used gloves during my appointment. It was a fast transaction because he took care of everything for me! He’s the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2020

Great service!! David was very helpful and efficient. A man of his word with excellent customer service. We will be back and referring others to V.I.P Honda!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

Rosemary provided excellence service in helping me find the car I wanted! She's efficient, helpful, and extremely caring. She deserves more than five stars!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020

I just want to say thank you to Rosemarie and Jonathan for the good service that they provide to me and thanks for checking up on me after three days of buying my truck thanks guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2020

First and foremost I would like to thank Flor Perez for a flawless surprise gift for my husband a brand new Honda Civic Si 2020. She was so patient and kind in communication even though shes not sales person for the car she made sure the transaction went very smooth without a hitch. She made sure all the staff knew that this was a surprise gift for my husband. She went above and beyond even put a nice big red ribbon on the car my husbands face was priceless when he saw it. Flor is an asset to VIP Honda did ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2020

David was very efficient. Got me into a brand new car with all the amenities and color I wanted quick and painless. Pricing was more than competitive and very fair. Would be glad to do business with him a 3rd time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

Great service and great dealership! Everyone was super helpful and made the process fast and simple. I will definitely go back for my next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2020

I keep coming back! They always have the best and fair deals with a staff that’s helpful and friendly. I will always recommend David and the VIP Honda family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2020

Driving away with a brand new car has never been easier! I keep coming back to V.I.P. Honda due to their honest salesman and friendly staff! I’m Inlove with my new CRV! I highly suggest coming here if you’re looking for your next ride!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2020

It was an amazing experience and David Otero really help us out and he help us all the time during our visit and treat us amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

Jonathan was great to work with in finding a new car for myself. Jonathan was nothing but friendly, sincere, knowledgeable, and straight forward. Made the leasing process so much easier than I could ever imagine. I was very grateful to have him guide me through this stressful process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2020

Easy transaction. David moved things along as quickly as he could. I paid exactly what I expected to pay for the car going into the transaction. I made it clear that I wanted to do this quickly and David and the team did just that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

Great place to buy a Honda. Very happy about my purchase thanks to David! Also thanks to Brad Ecke at the parts department for helping me get a quote on Honda accessories.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2020

I was helped by Cirilo today and honestly we had a great experience. We made an appointment and everything was ready to go for a test drive when we got here. Everyone was friendly and courteous. It was super easy to walk away with a car same day!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2020

Great experience. The whole team was helpful, knowledgeable, efficient, and transparent. Cirilio got us a great deal on a car we love. Would go back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2020

He was very professional during the sale he was willing to help us in any way possible specially by offering us the right deal. Came back a few days later and he was more than willing to help. It went great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2020

Outstanding job, very good, great job, very quick, extremely helpful, very fast, understanding, came in on his daughters birthday....Outstanding job, very efficient, fast service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2020

Have been using VIP Honda for over 20 years! They always work with us! David was very helpful! We will keep coming back! Hopefully the process speeds up even more!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2020

Amazing staff and service! David Otero and John C were beyond helpful, supportive and super efficient! I drove off with my desired Passport EX-L at an awesome rate! VIP Honda is the best! Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2020

David was super easy to work with and very accommodating. He is very personable and relatable which made a normally stressful situation of buying a car, quick and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2020

Best visit ever! We had the pleasure of working with David Otero in sales, Juan Salvidar in Finance and John Neals Sales Manager. Not only did they have the best deal for us, but they had the exact trim and color combination that we wanted. We emailed and texted our License Insurance Deposit, took a few moments to do the trade appraisal and the rest is history! All throughout our visit the entire staff and other guests were all wearing masks and gloves and that made us feel like they are doing their part to make the in-store part of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2020

I liked this dealership because of the efficient service that the salesman offered us while we were shopping and inquiring about different models of the HR-V. We decided on the LX model in the end since it was the least expensive and had the most value throughout the payment plan. Thank you David for your help today!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2020

With the help of RoseMarie I was able to find and get my dream car. Great experience from start to finish. I would definitely recommend VIP Honda to someone who is in the market for a car !

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2020

David is terrific. He’s helped us with the purchase of several cars. And the experience was very easy and quick. Much appreciated during the pandemic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2020

It was an absolutely seamless experience getting a car at VIP Honda. Dave Otero was a great salesman and had us in and out of there in no time. They are efficient yet detail oriented. A great car buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2020

David was great and attentive! Worked his best to help me I will continue to work with him when my next lease is up thank you honda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2020

Hey you guys are the best. I had never done business with a more honest dealer than you guys. Jhon and David treated me like family. I thank you very much for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2020

It was my utmost pleasure doing business with VIP Honda of North Plainfield NJ. All of my transactions were attended to in a considerible amount of time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2020

This is my 3rd vehicle or 3rd time at bat with VIP Honda. As usual, David Otero and the VIP staff hit yet another home run. Fantastic service. VIP Honda is very customer oriented and team spirited. Whether for the old lease drop off, the new vehicle selection, the financing and/or the facilitating, David and team helped me through every curve ball. Stellar performance. I greatly appreciated all the patience and professionalism. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2020

I am a loyal VIP honda customer. This was my fifth leased vehicle. David was the absolute best along with John, Flor and Juan! It always seems so nervous but you guys made an absolute awesome deal I was in and out in 2 1/2 hours! See you in three years!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2020

Great experience! Very professional team. Love the Honda Civic 2020, it's a very reliable and nice car. Happy with the choice and great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2020

VIP Honda gave me a fair price right from the start. No hassle. Just sign and drive! Elizabeth and David were great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2020

Very happy getting my new car was a very interesting we are living with the virus and wearing mask environment was great , safe , professional setting couldnt ask any more of a better car buying experience from VIP Honda and David Otero I will definitely keep my business with VIP Honda for the foreseeable future. Thankyou for your time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2020

My wife and I love the CRV. It has style. Thank you David and John for being so helpful. David answers all our questions. He was professional and courteous. PS God bless you all in times like this.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2020

This was the second lease we arranged with David. He was professional, courteous and personable. He made the experience efficient and pleasurable! What was so impressive is that he keeps track when each lessee’s lease is up so he can be prepared to assist again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2020

Excellent service!!!! David made the buying process easy and stress free!!! If you need to buy a car... go see David Otero!! He'll make the process effortless!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2020

We highly recommend David Otero he’s very knowledgeable & professional. Thank you for your help throughout all these years we’ve been doing business with you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2020

Awesome customer service. Top notch sales team to help me purchased a SUV in less than 3 hours from shopping to curbside delivery. Well done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2020

Very professional and courteous especially during new ways of operating under coronavirus crisis. We were in and out of the dealership quite quickly. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2020

They did a great job, very fast and efficient and they delivered to my house which was unexpected. Thank you! Would visit this dealer again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2020

Great service and very helpful with the paperwork and car transactions. They are very helpful with everything and have quality waiting room with snacks and tv.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2020

David was a huge help. He was very patient with all my questions and concerns. My worries of financing another car was eased with this experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2020

David Otera was an exceptional sales professional! My new car purchase could not have been easier! Looking forward to working with David again. Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2020

David Otero was a pleasure to work with! He, John Neals - New Car Sales Manager, Vanco Etimov - General Sales Manager, and John Castellanos - Finance Manager all made sure that we were pleased with our selection. They actually had the car delivered to the dealership for us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2020

David Otero helped me out with my car purchase. Best salesman I’ve ever dealt with and went out of his way to help me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2020

I’ve bought a half dozen new cars in my lifetime. No dealership gave me the time and attention that VIP Honda did. My salesman David and his manager John were extremely helpful and got me behind the wheel driving my new car home faster than any dealer I used previously. I’d definitely buy from VIP Honda again. Thanks again for making it fast and easy to get a great deal on my new Honda Accord!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2020

Jonathan at VIP Honda was extremely knowledgeable and helpful, making the buying experience as smooth as possible. As a Honda driver who has only ever owned Civics, and was looking to transition to a slightly larger vehicle with AWD, I was apprehensive about driving an SUV. So Jonathan guided me towards the HRV subcompact -- a vehicle just right for my needs. I couldn't be happier with my decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2020

Great service,great customer service. They go above and beyond to help you. I love my new 2020 Honda pilot. Thank you Cirilo Munoz you were great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2020

Went for a routine visit at VIP Honda, and John was a class act all the way. He was incredibly thoughtful and was determined to address my needs in a way that wanted to make me return to buy my next 5 cars (future) from VIP Honda. He is a true asset to the company and if they are smart they will keep him happy, because I sure was.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2019

Mr. Neals was exceptionally helpful at VIP Honda, he was very personable and willing to help me. I would recommend the dealership for its customer service and outstanding service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2019

We had a great experience with David Otero at VIP Honda. Both David and the sales manager John Neals took care of us right away and walked us through all of the options we were looking at. After going to other dealerships, the customer service at VIP Honda was great. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2019

Went to VIP for test drive of CRV. Sales person was Cirilo Munoz. He was very friendly and knowledgeable. When it came time to negotiate a price we dealt with sales manager named John Neals . Negotiation was professional using internet (KBB) information. A very fair price was agreed to. only issue was I asked for the cost of window etching to be removed as the bill clearly state that it was optional. Additional costs; delivery cost; tax; DMV were standard amounts, which still add significant cost to purchase price, but were honest. We received the car the same day several ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2019

John neals very helpful the best salesman I met yet willing to work with you, very helpful with my visit 11/22/19 about the type r worked out really good number any one willing to go here ask for him Darryl Griffin

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2019

The Sales Manager John Neals was very friendly and courteous when I was purchasing a new Honda Accord. I was very pleased with the very friendly atmosphere that he and his manager created and the fact that they suggested I take the car for a test drive. The price at which I bought the vehicle was at a reasonable market value. I was also very happy with the Business Manager John Castellanos and how he presented me with different finance options without exerting on me any pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2019

I had a great experience at VIP Honda. Sales consultant Franklin helped me select a vehicle that was in my budget with all the features I wanted. He explained every step thoroughly and answered all of my questions. Great Service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2019

After a very poor experience with an unethical Morris County Toyota dealer, I went against what I thought was my better judgment and found myself at VIP. I found myself making a very difficult decision though there was never any pressure from Rich or Vanco. I left with my new Pilot and really couldn’t be happier. The entire transaction couldn’t have been more fair and transparent. Thanks, guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2019

KJ was awesome to work with and addressed my every need. Was friendly and not pushy what so ever. Helped keep me within my budget, which was important to me. Would recommend to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2019

Wonderful experience! I was in and out of there in no time with my new car! My Sales Consultant, Franklin Noesi, and the Manager, John , worked wonders for me..gave me a Great deal!!! Would definitely recommend this dealership! Wanda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2019

We had a very positive experience dealing with Jonathan Cubi and Luis Cubi. Their were very friendly,knowledgeable and pleasant to deal with. A real asset to the company. Thank you Jonathan and Luis for making me and my sister drive off with our brand new Honda Accord and civic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2019

This was my first experience with leasing a car, and I am truly happy with my choice in dealership. From scheduling a test drive, to discussing a few cars I was considering (I started off really wanting a CRV, but also decided to test drive a Civic, since I'm used to sedans) and test driving both, to scheduling an appointment to actually sign the lease. I decided to go with the Honda Civic due to my budget and the actual size of the car. When I first inquired on the website about a test drive and more information, I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2019

Best car buying experience I ever had. I spoke to the manager "Vanco Eftimovkelly Khatib" a day earlier. We agreed on a price and when I went to the dealership the next day, I got the same deal as we had discussed without trying to get more money out of me. The manager and the staff are great. It was a breeze buying my car at VIP Honda. I was out of there in about 2 hours with my new Honda HRV. I would definitely recommend VIP Honda to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2019

"Excellent consultant" Two thumbs up Ryan, I work 6-days a week so based on an internet discount, I drove 2 hours to test drive a unique vehicle of interest a Hyundai SUV. I got there late but Ryan Lutomski did a great job! He was not pushy and represent himself as an honest sales consultant. In less than 30 minutes we took a test drive, he presented the car’s options with knowledge and interest. I would definitely work with Ryan again. He exceeded my expectations. Thank you Ryan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2019

I knew exactly which car I wanted going into the dealership - a 2018 Honda Accord. When I was at VIP Honda, I experienced great customer service from Vanco Eftimov and Kelly Khatib as they were able to address all my needs. At most car dealerships you worry about the trustworthiness and integrity of the salespeople, however, I never felt any pressure to buy and Vanco and Kelly were helpful at every step of the process. I believe I got a great deal on the car and couldn't be happier with my experience! Thank you VIP Honda for making my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2019

I had built the model I wanted online before going to VIP Honda to test drive the car and also get a price quote. The staff upon entering was very courteous and professional. I didn't feel rushed and the final amount ended up being slightly lower than I had expected and was willing to pay. Many thanks to VIP Honda and especially Vanco and Kelly. Will definitely shop here for a car again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2019

I started off my journey by going onto viphonda.com and immediately got a phone call from their sales manager, Krystal. She explained the pricing to me and told me what she had in stock. I was deciding between a Honda Accord and a Honda Civic. She invited me in to go over the differences between the two vehicles. I was introduced to Dave Otero. He was very diligent in finding out what I was really looking for in a car. Dave then introduced to me Gilbert, the finance manager. He was so tedious in going over the paperwork I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2019

Service and expertise is exceptional love it!!! Everyome is friendly and they just make you feel welcome. Great cars, and the finance guy is the best!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2019

I went to VIP Honda with my two kids to get a new car. They were very helpful and patient with me, they even entertained my children as I spoke with the Financial department about my car. I walked out with a new Honda Pilot and two happy kids. Dealership is clean and quick with service as well. Highly recommended !!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2018

Help you find the car that's best for you clean and organize car lots I would recommend my family and friends to come down and purchase a car Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2018

Jonathan made it super easy for my mom and I to choose the right car. He was very knowledgeable and we knew we could trust him. Overall great experience, I would definitely recommend him to any of my friend and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2018

I just completed my first car purchase and I could not have done it without Dave! He was honest, communicative, helpful, flexible and efficient. He was so knowledgable about the vehicle and truly showed me everything I needed to know. It was quite a painless process. I am so happy with my experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 9, 2018

Outstanding service and a big thank you to Mrs. Elizabeth Coollen and Mrs Rosemarie Williams I suggest anyone look for a car go to vip Honda

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2018

Mackenzie and Alex did an awesome job and made my experience a great one. I would definitely recommend to shop with them for your next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2018

VIP Honda is the place to go for your first new car! Mack was more than helpful making the paperwork a breeze and painless. As a first time buyer I couldn't be any happier with the service they provided and making my first time amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2018

Extremely satisfied with my experience at VIP Honda. Daniel was so helpful and friendly with us. Both him and the manager, John, were awesome to work with! Thank you guys for everything, we love our brand new Honda Odyssey!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2018

I had a great experience shopping for my new car at VIP Honda. Daniel Williamson was extremely helpful, professional and knowledgeable. Daniel is a very good salesman and outstanding service provider

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2018

Before we even walked into the door we were greeted by Tareek who welcomed us inside and made sure we were comfortable before getting us a salesperson. Mack, our salesperson, went over the all Accord models while making sure to tell us all the difference between them. Once we narrowed our selection, Mack went out and pulled up the two models we were considering to test drive. When it came down pricing, Mack was an advocate on our side who tried to get us the lowest price. We decided on financing the car so we were led into Juan's ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2018

I had a great experience shopping for my new car at VIP Honda. Daniel Williamson was extremely helpful, professional and knowledgeable. He made me feel at ease and I never felt pressured or rushed to make quick decisions. He also made himself available to answer questions over the phone. He is very friendly and personable. Daniel is a very good salesman and outstanding service provider. I highly recommend him and would purchase vehicles from him again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 8, 2018
Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2018

Purchased a 2004 Honda Pilot form the dealership. Transaction was seamless. Daiana provided excellent customer service and was very attentive during the purchase. Thank you for an enjoyable experience.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2018

It was really good experience for me to work with vip Honda. I been thrue so many other places, but didn’t get that friendliness with the dealer. Shafi is great sales man I’ve ever seen.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2018

I went there looking for a nice Honda with low miles she found one real fast I didn’t have to tell her the color she was on point ....

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2018

My daughter went there to see about a car just to see if they could help her and she left with a 2018 Honda Civic!!!

Read at Cars


Leave Us A Review