Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2021

Thank you to David for the excellent customer service! Came out if that lot a happy man and smiled all the way home driving my car!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Mr Otero was excellent, didn't pressure us at all, and went out of his way to save me literal hundreds every month on my insurance after he found me the exact lease that I wanted. Would highly recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

We were a little nervous going in to lease a car as we knew the market is at a point where prices are up and inventory was low. When we were informed of a new 2021 accord was available to lease we wanted to check it out. David was very helpful and informative and made us feel at ease with our decisions. We did not feel pressured and even put down a full refundable deposit so we could keep looking around in case we changed our minds. Thank you for such an easy process and we love the car!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

We have been customers of VIP Honda and David Otero for more than 10 years. His customer friendly approach and great service keeps us coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

My family and I had a awesome time shopping at VIP Honda for a car, Everyone is friendly and have great customer service love it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

David along with Gilbert and everyone else were amazing to do business with. They were very honest and straight foreword throughout the whole buying process. They made it so simple and hassle free. I would definitely recommend anyone looking to buy a new/used car to go here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

David Otero and the staff at VIP Honda were awesome, helpful and patient. I'm very satisfied and happy! I'll be back to trade for newer Pilot after some years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

We have been dealing with VIP Honda and David for many years. They are always very attentive, friendly, professional and reliable. Would recommend them 100%!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

The entire staff was so kind and helpful through out the whole process! I had all my questions answered and was very happy with my experience. Would definitely recommend them to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

David was very helpful and knowledgeable! I would definitely recommend making an appointment with him if you are interested in purchasing a car from VIP Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

We had a great experience and VIP Honda. David was very helpful with finding a vehicle and finance that worked for us. Everyone was friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

No-hassle and honest. I know I got a fair market price on a valuable car. I Highly recommend VIP Honda for new car purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

David was extremely helpful and John as well. I would recommend buying from these guys, you’ll get exactly what you’re looking for. I am very much satisfied and so is my wife.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

One the best experience buying a automobile, great sales team, everyone has experience, motivation and passion for there job which it made more confidence on my choice! Thank you VIP HONDA

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

I did arrived and we went straight to the deal and close in not even half hour, very smooth transaction, the sales guy and the finance manager were very nice guys, besides all the other reviews I did see, my deal thanks GOD was very good , definitely I will come back for my next Ridgeline. One thing is for sure if you want to buy a car you must be honest and go to the point and go for it, if not just home and think what you really want.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Fantastic experience and will recommend VIP Honda to anyone shopping for a new car. Professionalism from each person I dealt with. Impressed with how quick and painless they made the process to lease a HR V. 10/10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

It’s always a good and fast time buying our cars with David Otero. We are always please and happy at the end of our purchases

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2021

This was the first time visiting V.I.P. Honda. My daughter and I wanted to trade in her civic for the HRV. We had the pleasure of working with Creiss, who was extremely pleasant to work with, and not pushy at all. He made what would normally be a very stressful and overwhelming experience, very comfortable. It was so lovely to work with one salesman, and not three other folk who leave you just sitting twiddling your fingers, whilst getting more and fed up with the situation. Would definitely go back.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

I had a great experience at VIP HONDA. I was coming from Maryland and Elizabeth took care of all my questions and numbers before I even hit the road. Once we arrived David took care of everything else and made it an enjoyable experience. Shout out to Elizabeth and David.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

The whole team at VIP Honda made this process so easy and enjoyable. David and John took great care of us and would recommend them to anyone in the market for a new ride. Thanks for everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

This is my fourth dealing with V.I.P. Honda. I keep coming back because of their great customer service from the sales personnel to the service staff. David Otero was very professional and the sale was quick and efficient. Look forward to driving my 2021 Honda Civic EX. I will be back again for my next Honda. Keep up the good work. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

David Otero was very helpful as a sales associate. He made the car buying process quick and seamless. Thanks David for your help and service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Today was the first time with purchase a car in this dealer, so far we are happy with the car. David help us in this process and it was easy and fast.😃😄

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

I am very pleased with the service I received at VIP Honda. David Otero the sales rep was very professional and very helpful. VIP has a quick process to purchase the car online that is 2nd to none. I highly recommend VIP Honda over any of the other dealers I have dealt with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Best and fastest car buying experience we’ve ever had! We worked with David who was so down to earth and kind. There was no pressure or stress and we walked away with our dream car. Thank you David!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

You can't go wrong with a Honda. Many years of being a Honda owner and never dissatisfied. VIP Honda service is top notch. Pleasant, friendly and very helpful. Trust me and visit VIP Honda for your next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Very helpful, went straight to the point when telling him what I wanted and very detail with the breakdown. Glad that I came to the right place. Definitely will come back in the future for more business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

David was awesome! Told him what I needed he made it work. Paperwork was ready to go when I got there. I was literally in and out of the dealership in about 20 mins. Highly recommended. Thank you again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

We’ve been a loyal customer for 15 years and through the years had gotten 6 cars with this dealership and we’ve been very happy with the service and price. Dave Otero has been out sales consultant for the last car and we went back to him again for this car. He’s extremely helpful and made everything hassle free. With Covid , he worked with us by getting all the paperwork ready ahead of time so that I don’t have to spend a lot of time in their office. It is much appreciated!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

I'm so excited to have my new car! The employees were super friendly, kind and helpful. The service was great. I totally recommend it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Good experience as always today at VIP Honda. David Otero was great to work with. Love my new HR-V! 5 stars for VIP Honda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Buying a car from David Otero was quick and easy! The best experience I have had at a car dealership. David Otero was kind courteous and helped me find a vehicle that fit my needs. I never felt pressured into making any decision. I would recommend David Otero and VIP Honda to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

Great experience all around. No haggling and not pushy at all. I would recommend VIP Honda to family and friends. Ask for David Otero when you go.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

I love the CR-V very happy with it, everyone loves the color too! David was great, friendly, and cool that he was into cars like myself

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

The transaction and process was easy. Dealt with David and Venko who were easy to work with. Will be happy to work with them again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

David my sales rep was professional courtesy And efficient. Best experience I ever had getting a new car. David made my experience a pleasurable one

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

the best car buying experience I've had. Gil and guys were awesome! In and out pretty fast. I recommend everyone I know to go there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

David was amazing to work with he listen to my concerns and questions on releasing. He took his time to explain the details of the switch and made it so much better for me. The service feels very family oriented and as if I was part of the Hpnda family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

David Otero helped me to release a newer Honda civic. I was very pleased with the service and the ease to get things done.i took my son today and he leased a new Honda hrv 2021

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

We had a very good experience and David gave pretty good understanding of the car and deal went pretty smooth. Car is very nice honda pilot exl

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Always very helpful and friendly! Highly recommend David Otero he is very informative. Love my new 2021 Honda Odyssey!!! Thank you so much for everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Once again, I had a great experience at VIP Honda turning in my lease and leasing a new vehicle. The process was quick and easy and safe during the Covid pandemic- with most communication done from home. Thanks David for your prompt communication and professionalism- and for treating your returning customers so well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

We love our new Honda Pilot. This is our 2nd vehicle in 3 years that we bought from David. He has made our experience of purchasing a new vehicle seem less and painless. He is very friendly and makes you feel relaxed with no pressure. Juan finished the deal with quick paperwork that was well prepared when we got there!! Thanks David and Juan!! Merry Christmas!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

I had an amazing experience purchasing my first car. David and Gilbert were amazing. They made the process quick and easy. I will definitely recommend to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020

This is my second car purchase with David at VIP. Each time it was hassle free. He is honest and provides you all options up front. I highly recommend him! I wasn’t sure how my experience would be during COVID. VIP Honda is clean, checks your temperature and have you complete a survey. Everyone inside had on mask and some wore gloves. I was able to get in and out timely.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2020

Great service!! David was very helpful and efficient. A man of his word with excellent customer service. We will be back and referring others to V.I.P Honda!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

David was VERY polite, friendly and kept on his mask and used gloves during my appointment. It was a fast transaction because he took care of everything for me! He’s the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

Rosemary provided excellence service in helping me find the car I wanted! She's efficient, helpful, and extremely caring. She deserves more than five stars!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020

I just want to say thank you to Rosemarie and Jonathan for the good service that they provide to me and thanks for checking up on me after three days of buying my truck thanks guys

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 19, 2020

First and foremost I would like to thank Flor Perez for a flawless surprise gift for my husband a brand new Honda Civic Si 2020. She was so patient and kind in communication even though shes not sales person for the car she made sure the transaction went very smooth without a hitch. She made sure all the staff knew that this was a surprise gift for my husband. She went above and beyond even put a nice big red ribbon on the car my husbands face was priceless when he saw it. Flor is an asset to VIP Honda did ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2020

First and foremost I would like to thank Flor Perez for a flawless surprise gift for my husband a brand new Honda Civic Si 2020. She was so patient and kind in communication even though shes not sales person for the car she made sure the transaction went very smooth without a hitch. She made sure all the staff knew that this was a surprise gift for my husband. She went above and beyond even put a nice big red ribbon on the car my husbands face was priceless when he saw it. Flor is an asset to VIP Honda did ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2020

David was very efficient. Got me into a brand new car with all the amenities and color I wanted quick and painless. Pricing was more than competitive and very fair. Would be glad to do business with him a 3rd time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2020

Great service and great dealership! Everyone was super helpful and made the process fast and simple. I will definitely go back for my next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2020

I keep coming back! They always have the best and fair deals with a staff that’s helpful and friendly. I will always recommend David and the VIP Honda family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2020

Driving away with a brand new car has never been easier! I keep coming back to V.I.P. Honda due to their honest salesman and friendly staff! I’m Inlove with my new CRV! I highly suggest coming here if you’re looking for your next ride!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2020

It was an amazing experience and David Otero really help us out and he help us all the time during our visit and treat us amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

Jonathan was great to work with in finding a new car for myself. Jonathan was nothing but friendly, sincere, knowledgeable, and straight forward. Made the leasing process so much easier than I could ever imagine. I was very grateful to have him guide me through this stressful process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2020

Easy transaction. David moved things along as quickly as he could. I paid exactly what I expected to pay for the car going into the transaction. I made it clear that I wanted to do this quickly and David and the team did just that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

Great place to buy a Honda. Very happy about my purchase thanks to David! Also thanks to Brad Ecke at the parts department for helping me get a quote on Honda accessories.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2020

I was helped by Cirilo today and honestly we had a great experience. We made an appointment and everything was ready to go for a test drive when we got here. Everyone was friendly and courteous. It was super easy to walk away with a car same day!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2020

Great experience. The whole team was helpful, knowledgeable, efficient, and transparent. Cirilio got us a great deal on a car we love. Would go back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2020

He was very professional during the sale he was willing to help us in any way possible specially by offering us the right deal. Came back a few days later and he was more than willing to help. It went great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2020

Outstanding job, very good, great job, very quick, extremely helpful, very fast, understanding, came in on his daughters birthday....Outstanding job, very efficient, fast service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2020

Have been using VIP Honda for over 20 years! They always work with us! David was very helpful! We will keep coming back! Hopefully the process speeds up even more!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2020

Amazing staff and service! David Otero and John C were beyond helpful, supportive and super efficient! I drove off with my desired Passport EX-L at an awesome rate! VIP Honda is the best! Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2020

David was super easy to work with and very accommodating. He is very personable and relatable which made a normally stressful situation of buying a car, quick and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2020

Best visit ever! We had the pleasure of working with David Otero in sales, Juan Salvidar in Finance and John Neals Sales Manager. Not only did they have the best deal for us, but they had the exact trim and color combination that we wanted. We emailed and texted our License Insurance Deposit, took a few moments to do the trade appraisal and the rest is history! All throughout our visit the entire staff and other guests were all wearing masks and gloves and that made us feel like they are doing their part to make the in-store part of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2020

I liked this dealership because of the efficient service that the salesman offered us while we were shopping and inquiring about different models of the HR-V. We decided on the LX model in the end since it was the least expensive and had the most value throughout the payment plan. Thank you David for your help today!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2020

With the help of RoseMarie I was able to find and get my dream car. Great experience from start to finish. I would definitely recommend VIP Honda to someone who is in the market for a car !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2020

David is terrific. He’s helped us with the purchase of several cars. And the experience was very easy and quick. Much appreciated during the pandemic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2020

It was an absolutely seamless experience getting a car at VIP Honda. Dave Otero was a great salesman and had us in and out of there in no time. They are efficient yet detail oriented. A great car buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2020

David was great and attentive! Worked his best to help me I will continue to work with him when my next lease is up thank you honda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2020

Hey you guys are the best. I had never done business with a more honest dealer than you guys. Jhon and David treated me like family. I thank you very much for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2020

It was my utmost pleasure doing business with VIP Honda of North Plainfield NJ. All of my transactions were attended to in a considerible amount of time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2020

This is my 3rd vehicle or 3rd time at bat with VIP Honda. As usual, David Otero and the VIP staff hit yet another home run. Fantastic service. VIP Honda is very customer oriented and team spirited. Whether for the old lease drop off, the new vehicle selection, the financing and/or the facilitating, David and team helped me through every curve ball. Stellar performance. I greatly appreciated all the patience and professionalism. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2020

Very happy getting my new car was a very interesting we are living with the virus and wearing mask environment was great , safe , professional setting couldnt ask any more of a better car buying experience from VIP Honda and David Otero I will definitely keep my business with VIP Honda for the foreseeable future. Thankyou for your time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2020

I am a loyal VIP honda customer. This was my fifth leased vehicle. David was the absolute best along with John, Flor and Juan! It always seems so nervous but you guys made an absolute awesome deal I was in and out in 2 1/2 hours! See you in three years!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2020

Great experience! Very professional team. Love the Honda Civic 2020, it's a very reliable and nice car. Happy with the choice and great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2020

VIP Honda gave me a fair price right from the start. No hassle. Just sign and drive! Elizabeth and David were great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2020

My wife and I love the CRV. It has style. Thank you David and John for being so helpful. David answers all our questions. He was professional and courteous. PS God bless you all in times like this.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2020

This was the second lease we arranged with David. He was professional, courteous and personable. He made the experience efficient and pleasurable! What was so impressive is that he keeps track when each lessee’s lease is up so he can be prepared to assist again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2020

Excellent service!!!! David made the buying process easy and stress free!!! If you need to buy a car... go see David Otero!! He'll make the process effortless!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2020

We highly recommend David Otero he’s very knowledgeable & professional. Thank you for your help throughout all these years we’ve been doing business with you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2020

Awesome customer service. Top notch sales team to help me purchased a SUV in less than 3 hours from shopping to curbside delivery. Well done!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 28, 2020

Unfortunately, my lease ended during this pandemic. I was left in a situation where I needed to lease a new car without ever being able to test drive it. VIP Honda made this atypical situation smooth and seamless. Creiss the salesman even went as far as going outside and taking pictures of the interior for me, and offering to FaceTime me. Everyone I interacted with went above and beyond to make this convenient for me. From start to finish this was a wonderful experience and I highly recommend this dealership!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2020

Very professional and courteous especially during new ways of operating under coronavirus crisis. We were in and out of the dealership quite quickly. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2020

They did a great job, very fast and efficient and they delivered to my house which was unexpected. Thank you! Would visit this dealer again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2020

Great service and very helpful with the paperwork and car transactions. They are very helpful with everything and have quality waiting room with snacks and tv.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2020

David was a huge help. He was very patient with all my questions and concerns. My worries of financing another car was eased with this experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2020

David Otera was an exceptional sales professional! My new car purchase could not have been easier! Looking forward to working with David again. Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2020

David Otero was a pleasure to work with! He, John Neals - New Car Sales Manager, Vanco Etimov - General Sales Manager, and John Castellanos - Finance Manager all made sure that we were pleased with our selection. They actually had the car delivered to the dealership for us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2020

David Otero helped me out with my car purchase. Best salesman I’ve ever dealt with and went out of his way to help me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2020

I’ve bought a half dozen new cars in my lifetime. No dealership gave me the time and attention that VIP Honda did. My salesman David and his manager John were extremely helpful and got me behind the wheel driving my new car home faster than any dealer I used previously. I’d definitely buy from VIP Honda again. Thanks again for making it fast and easy to get a great deal on my new Honda Accord!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2020

Jonathan at VIP Honda was extremely knowledgeable and helpful, making the buying experience as smooth as possible. As a Honda driver who has only ever owned Civics, and was looking to transition to a slightly larger vehicle with AWD, I was apprehensive about driving an SUV. So Jonathan guided me towards the HRV subcompact -- a vehicle just right for my needs. I couldn't be happier with my decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2020

Great service,great customer service. They go above and beyond to help you. I love my new 2020 Honda pilot. Thank you Cirilo Munoz you were great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2020

Went for a routine visit at VIP Honda, and John was a class act all the way. He was incredibly thoughtful and was determined to address my needs in a way that wanted to make me return to buy my next 5 cars (future) from VIP Honda. He is a true asset to the company and if they are smart they will keep him happy, because I sure was.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2019

Mr. Neals was exceptionally helpful at VIP Honda, he was very personable and willing to help me. I would recommend the dealership for its customer service and outstanding service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2019

We had a great experience with David Otero at VIP Honda. Both David and the sales manager John Neals took care of us right away and walked us through all of the options we were looking at. After going to other dealerships, the customer service at VIP Honda was great. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2019

Went to VIP for test drive of CRV. Sales person was Cirilo Munoz. He was very friendly and knowledgeable. When it came time to negotiate a price we dealt with sales manager named John Neals . Negotiation was professional using internet (KBB) information. A very fair price was agreed to. only issue was I asked for the cost of window etching to be removed as the bill clearly state that it was optional. Additional costs; delivery cost; tax; DMV were standard amounts, which still add significant cost to purchase price, but were honest. We received the car the same day several ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2019

John neals very helpful the best salesman I met yet willing to work with you, very helpful with my visit 11/22/19 about the type r worked out really good number any one willing to go here ask for him Darryl Griffin

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review